Editorial Board

David B. Harrell, Ph.D.
Editor in Chief
Board President, American Academy and Board of Regenerative Medicine


Wenchun Qu, M.D., M.S., Ph.D.
Editorial Board Member
Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine


Dmitry Shvartsman, Ph.D.
Editorial Board Member
Senior Researcher
Harvard Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology


© PAGEPress 2008-2018     -     PAGEPress is a registered trademark property of PAGEPress srl, Italy.     -     VAT: IT02125780185     •     Privacy