Editorial Board


Gaurav Sablok
Research and Innovation Centre, Fondazione Edmund Mach
S. Michele all'Adige, Italy

Board Members

Salvatore Camiolo, Department of Agriculture, University of Sassari, Italy
Sree V. Chintapalli, Department of Pediatrics, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, AR, USA
Rajat Subhra Das,  Boston College, MA, USA
Chanchal Kumar Malik, Department of Chemistry, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, USA
Innus Mohammad, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA, USA

Astha Maltare, School of Pharmacy, The University of Saint Joseph,  Hartford, CT, USA
Praveen Patidar, Department of Chemistry, New Mexico Tech, Socorro, NM, USA
Andrea Porceddu, Department of Agriculture, University of Sassari, Italy
Daoming Qin, Department of Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology, University of Chicago, IL, USA
Ritu Sharma, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY, USA
Santhosh Chakkaramakkil Verghese, Department of Pediatrics, Oregon Stem Cell Centre, Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, OR, USA
Zhenguo Zhang, Department of Biology, University of Rochester, NY, USA